Organising Committee

Local Organising Committee

Over-all Chair
Over-all Co Chair
Dr. Rontgene Solante
Dr. Jonathan Lim
Scientific Committee Dr. Mitzi Marie Chua
Dr. Evelyn Alesna
Dr. Elfleda Hernandez
Dr. Chatie Olasiman
Dr. Larsen Omolom
Dr. Minette Rosario
Ways and Means Committee Dr. Anabel Laranjo
Dr. Bryan Albert Lim
Dr. Arlene Macabaya
Registration,Program,Technical Support, and Social Media Committee Dr. Mishelle Vonnabie Bala
Dr. Mitzi rose Inting
Dr. Helen Madamba
Dr. Noreen Matig-a
Dr. Christina Tan
Awards and Token Committee Dr. Fidji Tambago
Dr. Ma. Theresa Alera
Dr. Ruby Rusia- Uy
Dr. Faith D. Villanueva
Physical Arrangement Committee Dr. Mariloyu Viray
Dr. Benson Lim
Dr. Shayne Morales
CME Units Application Committee Dr. Mishelle Vonnabie Bala
Dr. Cecilia Capatoy
Dr. Annabel Laranjo
Maribeth Villamor- PSMID Cebu secretary

IPAP Steering Committee

Chair Tony Nelson
Members Lulu Bravo
Pornthep Chanthavanich
Zulkifli Ismail
Bruce Langoulant
Kim Mulholland
H.T. Wickramasinghe
Daniel Goh Yam Thiam
Naveen Thacker
Kyaw Lin

IPAP Executive

President Lulu Bravo
Members Cynthia A. Aguirre
Maria Rosario Z. Capeding
Charissa Fay Corazon B. Tabora
Atty. Ma. Divina A. Carandang
May Emmeline B. Montellano